Welcome 2012

BLOG-O-RAMA 2012

has begun!

About Jess

multi-medium artist
This entry was posted in 2012 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Welcome 2012

  1. Noelle says:

    I donated $10 to your charity, I couldn’t leave a comment on your blogger blog because you have visual verrification entered and I have a hard time with that, as I can’t see. Have fun today!

    • Jess says:

      Thank you for your donation! I apologize for the visual verification, but it is only there to make sure a human is responding. I am surprised there is not an audio verification. Again, thank you for your donation. I am going to add you to my sponsor list. If you wish to remain anonymous, I will honor that as well. Take care and have a great day.

      • Noelle says:

        There was an audio verrification, but I have trouble with the recaptcha ones, which is what Blogger now uses, (they used to use their own, and it was a lot easier to solve them.) In fact, I used to write about doing that at 3 in the morning. I definitely wouldn’t mind some company next year! I don’t need to remain anonymous, you can say my name if you want

Leave a Reply

